About BCAEC
The Beaver County Arts Education Consortium (BCAEC) is for performing and visual arts teachers.
The goal of the consortium is to enhance and enrich the artistic experiences of students and teachers county-wide. Participation is open to all Beaver County school districts.
What BCAEC Does
BCAEC embraces all forms of art in the community. They are committed to sponsoring Musical Theater, Visual Arts, and Jazz Workshops opportunities to students of all ages within the participating school districts. In addition, they continue to offer engaging In-Services for Beaver County Arts teachers. See the list below of participating schools.
 

Participating Schools & Teachers

  1. Aliquippa
    Jose Molina jmolina@aliquippa.k12.pa.us
  2. Ambridge
    Todd Hartman thartman@ambridge.k12.pa.us Jamie Zbrzezny jzbrzezny@ambridge.k12.pa.us
  3. Big Beaver Falls
    Gerry McCorr mccorrg@tigerweb.org Len Cersosimo cersosimol@tigerweb.org
  4. Blackhawk
    Becky Effert effertb@bsd.k12.pa.us Jayne McDonald mcdonald@bsd.k12.pa.us
  5. Central Valley
    Amy Patterson apatterson@centralvalleysd.org Sandy Reigel sreigel@centralvalleysd.net
  6. Hopewell
    Kerry Wilson wilsonk@hopewell.k12.pa.us Kim Fuechslin fuechslink@hopewellarea.org
  7. Lincoln Park
    Tom Schaller tschaller@lppacs.org
  8. New Brighton
    Christopher Adametz cadametz@nbasd.org Jeff Frankenstein frankenstein@nbasd.org
  9. PA Cyber
    Amy Zachewicz amy.zachewicz@pacyber.org
  10. Rochester
    Elise Gorman gormane@rasd.org Hillary Frankenstein frankensteinh@rasd.org
  11. South Side
    Kim Zerrance kaz@sssd.k12.pa.us Tracy Hess tlh@sssd.k12.pa.us
  12. Western Beaver
    Andrea Capehart Andrea.Capehart@westernbeaver.org
  13. Freedom
    Kaylee Haggerty khaggerty@freedom.k12.pa.us Keith Kovalic kkovalic@freedom.k12.pa.us
For membership information, please contact Mrs. Amy Zachewicz
at amy.zachewicz@pacyber.org